Phone #: 780-407-6053 (UAH)
Phone #: 780-735-9508 (GNCH)
Phone #:780-735-2407 (MCH)

Phone # 780-735-6819 (RAH)
Fax #: 780-407-1981
Email Address: pulsegen@ahs.ca

(General Edmonton inquiries)

Joan Radford - joan.radford@ahs.ca

Mary Nielsen - mary.nielsen@ahs.ca
Breanne Martiniuk - breanne.martiniuk@ahs.ca
Kevin Vachon - kevin.vachon@ahs.ca

​Kelsey Wilson - kelsey.wilson2@ahs.ca

Lenore Torrie - lenore.torrie@ahs.ca






CALGARY Contact

EDMONTON Contact

Phone #: 403.370.6330 (All Calgary Sites) 
Fax #: 780.407.1981
Email Address: pulsegen@ahs.ca

(General Calgary inquiries)

Matthew Thomas - matthew.thomas@ahs.ca

​Regan Hesjedal - regan.hesjedal@ahs.ca 

YOUR ON SITE EMPLOYEE FITNESS CENTER